//
you're reading...
Perspectives on life

I’m Crazy Enough

I'm Crazy Enough

I’m Crazy Enough

I’m crazy enough…

I’m crazy enough to believe in the inherent goodness of mankind

I’m crazy enough to believe that what I just said was not sexist

I’m crazy enough to believe Moses and not Darwin

I’m crazy enough to believe politicians tend to act in the best interest of society

I’m crazy enough to believe that justice exists

I’m crazy enough to believe that tomorrow will be better

I’m crazy enough to believe that people tend to be truthful

I’m crazy enough to believe that I’m normal

I’m crazy enough to believe that we can stop global warming

I’m crazy enough to believe that people care for others

I’m crazy enough to believe that good guys won’t finish last

I’m crazy enough to believe in the afterlife

I’m crazy enough to believe that positive thought leads to positive results

I’m crazy enough to believe that I can feel safe at night

I’m crazy enough to believe that the average person is not a racist

I’m crazy enough to believe that the average person will respect my faith

I’m crazy enough to believe in miracles

I’m crazy enough to believe that the average person isn’t reckless

I’m crazy enough to believe that I can make a difference

I’m crazy enough to believe that I’m intelligent

I’m crazy enough to believe that I’m an optimist

I’m crazy enough to believe that my prayers are answered

I’m crazy enough to believe that the rich deserve their wealth

I’m crazy enough to believe that the poor will manage to get by

I’m crazy enough to believe that parents love their children

I’m crazy enough to believe that children respect their parents

I’m crazy enough to believe that I will get respect if I give respect

I’m crazy enough to believe that I do harm to others

I’m crazy enough to believe that people won’t hate me for my honesty

I’m crazy enough to believe that a leopard can change its spots

I’m crazy enough to believe that if I put my mind to it, I can accomplish it

I’m crazy enough to believe that romance is in my future

I’m crazy enough to believe that all of the things I wrote here are true

I’m realistic enough to know that you won’t agree….

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 40,454 hits
